Reach Out

Brenda Miller

President/CFO/CEO

Extension: 309
E-mail:
Brenda@convoysystems.com

Lori Borgan

Director of Safety

 

Extension: 303
E-mail:
lorib@convoysystems.com

Howard Henslee

VP of Sales

Extension: 312
E-mail:
howard@convoysystems.com

Amanda Moreno

Recruiting

Extension: 315
E-mail:
amanda@convoysystems.com

Ashley Green

Billing/Proof of Delivery

Extension: 311
E-mail:
ashley@convoysystems.com

Kevin Saunders

VP of Operations

 

Extension: 2
E-mail:
dispatch@convoysystems.com

Long Haul

Dispatch

 

Extension: 2
Email: 

dispatch@convoysystems.com

Regional

Dispatch

 

Extension: 381
Email: 

karenh@convoysystems.com
luke@convoysystems.com