top of page

Reach Out

Brenda Miller

President/CFO/CEO

Extension: 309
E-mail:
Brenda@convoysystems.com

Lori Borgan

Director of Safety/Recruiting

 

Extension: 303
E-mail:
lorib@convoysystems.com

Savannah Moore

Director of Sales

Extension: 312
E-mail:

SavannahMoore@convoysystems.com

Amanda Moreno

Billing/Proof of Delivery

Extension: 315
E-mail:
amanda@convoysystems.com

Ashley Green

Billing/Proof of Delivery

Extension: 311
E-mail:
ashley@convoysystems.com

Long Haul

Dispatch

 

Extension: 2
E-mail:
dispatch@convoysystems.com

Regional

Dispatch

 

Extension: 381
Email: 

regional@convoysystems.com

bottom of page