VP of Sales
Howard Henslee
Extension: 312
E-mail: howard@convoysystems.com

Director of Safety
Lori Borgan
Extension: 303
E-mail: lorib@convoysystems.com

President/CFO/CEO
Brenda Miller
Extension: 309
E-mail: Brenda@convoysystems.com

Dispatch 

​Warren Torrence, Mike Kramer, Dave Vaughan.

​Extension: 2

E-mail: dispatch@convoysystems.com



Billing/Proof of Delivery
Ashley Green
Extension: 311
E-mail: ashley@convoysystems.com

Recruiting
Amanda Moreno
Extension: 315
E-mail: amanda@convoysystems.com

VP of Operations

​Kevin Saunders

​Extension: 2

E-mail: dispatch@convoysystems.com



Trucking Company